Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 25 of 25 (0.012 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"David_Landsberger"
[etree]Spin Doctors Live at Town Ballroom on 2011-10-20 - Spin Doctors
01. Jimmy Olsen’s Blues 02. What Time Is It? 03. Little Miss Can’t Be Wrong 04. Forty or Fifty 05. Refrigerator Car 06. More Than She Knows 07. Two Princes 08. Off My Line 09. How Could You Want Him? 10. Drums 11. Bass Jam 12. Shinbone Alley -> Hard To Exist 13. Crowd Encore Bantor 14. Nice Talking To Me 15. Biscuit Head 16. The Drop
Keywords: Spin Doctors; ikepgh; M-Audio Pulsar II; PCM-M10; Buffalo; Town Ballroom
Downloads: 229 (1 review)
[etree]Spin Doctors Live at Fastlane on 1992-05-24 - Spin Doctors
Disc 1: 01. Introduction 02. Circumlocution --> 03. Fire Escape Mothers 04. What Time Is It 05. Turn It Upside Down 06. Little Miss Can´t Be Wrong 07. Freeway Of The Plains --> 08. House (Cut in the middle from tape flip) Disc 2: 01. Yo Mama´s A Pajama 02. Forever Collapses (Chris tells Greek myth of Persephone) 03. Jimmy Olsen´s Blues 04. Indifference 05. Off My Line 06. Lady Kerosene
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,763 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Spin Doctors Live at 169 Bar on 2000-04-14 - Spin Doctors
Chris Barron and The Give Daddy Five 169 Bar NYC, NY 2000-04-14 01.How Could You Want Him 02.Cop That Robber 03.In Whiskey 04.Teddy 05.365 06.French Country Song 07.19 Year Old Permanent Hard On Gorilla Boy Blues 08.Providence Chris Barron - vocals and guitar Aaron Comess - drums Erik Lawrence - sax Todd Horton - trumpet Rod Clores - keys
Downloads: 386 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Authority Live at New Music Cafe on 1995-04-14 - Authority
Set One: Jam-> Outside-> Ain't No Place To Hide-> Blood For Love Treason-> Show Me Your Smile-> Lackadaisical-> Up Around Set Two: Jam-> Give Me a Clue* Pussycat# She Tame She Won't Let Go-> Little Big Man Suburban Nights *w/ Gibb Droll #w/ Gibb Droll and Nate Brown (Drummer from Everything)
Keywords: Authority, Funk, Gibb Droll, Nate Brown
Downloads: 789 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Spin Doctors Live at Irving Plaza on 2002-04-29 - Spin Doctors
1 What Time Is It? 2 Hungry Hamed's 3 Big Fat Funky Booty 4 Cleopatra's Cat 5 Yo Mama's A Pajama 6 Freeway Of The Plains > 7 Lady Kerosene 8 Little Miss Can't Be Wrong 9 Forty or Fifty 10 Refrigerator Car > 11 Shinbone Alley * > 12 House 13 Jimmy Olsen's Blues 14 More Than She Knows ~ ENCORE ~ 15 pre-encore & chatter 16 Spanish Castle Magic 17 Two Princes > 18 Off My Line
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,644 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Dan Bern Live at Central Park Summerstage on 1997-09-19 - Dan Bern
1. intro 2. Tiger Woods 3. Krautmeyer 4. banter 5. True Revolutionaries 6. Marilyn * 7. Talkin' Mrs. DiFranco Blues -> 8. No Missing Link 9. thanks
Keywords: Bernstein; Ani DiFranco; Andy Stochansky; flac16; 16 bit; folk; BARN; Central Park; Summerstage; BARN
Downloads: 1,433 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Spin Doctors Live at The Corporation on 2005-03-05 - Spin Doctors
Disc 1: 01. What Time Is It? 02. My Problem Now 03. Safety Pin 04. Cleopatra's Cat 05. Like To Love You 06. Little Miss Can't Be Wrong 07. Sugar 08. Jimmy Olsen's Blues Disc 2: 01. Can't Kick the Habit (Chris on Acoustic) 02. Margarita 03. Nice Talking To Me 04. Refrigerator Car 05. Two Princes Encore: 06. Happily Ever After 07. Genuine 08. Yo Mama's A Pajama
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,659 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Authority Live at The Haunt on 1993-01-22 - Authority
The Authority 1993-01-22 The Haunt Ithaca, NY 01.//Static 02.Tempest In A Teapot 03.Trust And Lust 04.Can You Make Love Stay 05.Underground 06.Destruction 07.Ain't No Place To Hide 08.It's A Good Time To Want To Die 09.Dance Music Sex Romance// 10.//Call My Baby Pussy > 11.Up Around & Upside Down > CD 2 01.Round And Round > 02.We Bring You This Update 03.Body 04.Fortress 05.When You And Me Are Mine 06.Candyland > 07.Junk Food Sex 08.Love Is A Luxury 09.Come Out And Play 10.Black House > 11.Up Fo...
Downloads: 533 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Authority Live at Wetlands Preserve on 1991-06-28 - Authority
Introduction Blackhouse Body Unknown Officer Friendly Unknown Underground Love Is A Luxury Unknown Kooties
Downloads: 735 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Spin Doctors Live at The Cockpit on 2005-03-13 - Spin Doctors
What Time Is It? Nice Talking To Me Safety Pin Little Miss Can't Be Wrong Sugar Jimmy Olsen's Blues Can't Kick The Habit I'd Like To Love You But I Think You Might Be Crazy Margerita Cleopatra's Cat Genuine Two Princes Freeway of the Plains Lady Keroscene
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,234 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Spin Doctors Live at Garden State Arts Center on 1993-07-10 - Spin Doctors
Two Princes-> More Than She Knows Bags Of Dirt Big Fat Funky Booty Off My Line Pray To Bears What Time Is It? -> Refrigerator Car Indifference Shinbone Alley -> Hard To Exist Jimmy Olsen's Blues E: How Could You Want Him When You Know You Could Have Me? Little Miss Can't Be Wrong
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 477 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Chucklehead Live at Bleachers on 1992-05-15 - Chucklehead
Disc 1 Set 1 Freeze Stalagmite with reprise Tempted Funky Bus E-rockin' It Retro Sexy Not Aware Humdinger The Book Disc 2 Set 2 Too Much Brady Mix It Up Prehistoric Bug Money ab Traffic Jam A Little Slower You Don't Have To Give It Up Serious* Funk Is On The Loose Dog
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,256 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Spin Doctors Live at Roseland Ballroom on 1990-12-31 - Spin Doctors
Disc 1: 1. Big Fat Funky Booty 2. Yo Mama's a Pajama 3. Refrigerator Car* 4. Freeway of the Plains 5. Off My Line 6. Lady Kerosene 7. Jimmy Olsen's Blues 8. Hard To Exist* 9. How Could You Want Him* 10. What Time Is It Disc 2: 1. Shinbone Alley 2. Slidin Down a Rope 3. Two Princes 4. Spinning Traveler Countdown Jam*^
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,952 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]God Street Wine Live at Joe's Pub on 2011-02-25 - God Street Wine
1. intro 2. Borderline 3. banter - food service at the 712 club 4. Thirsty 5. banter - Hot Sweet and Juicy, inviting out Jason 5a. Beautiful Lies -> * 6. Stranger * 7. Upside Down And Inside Out * 8. Molly 9. Chop! 10. banter - setlist discrepancy 11. Funny Kind Of Love 12. banter - very special song 13. Edgar's Back In Town 14. banter - Jason remembers how to play this 15. Epiphany -> * 16. Angeline -> * 17...
Keywords: Neumann; tlm170; 16 bit; flac16; GSW; God Street; finewine; NYC; acoustic; Joe's Pub; Jason Crosby
Downloads: 491 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Spin Doctors Live at Lonestar Cafe on 1990-06-25 - Spin Doctors
1. pandora's box 2. piece of glass 3. gestalt's blues 4. hey dick 5. gorilla boy > 6. yo mama's a pajama 7. how could you 8. shinebone alley...x
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,158 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Spin Doctors Live at Wetlands on 2001-09-07 - Spin Doctors
What Time Is It?, Bags of Dirt, How Could You Want Him (When You Know You Could Have Me), Off My Line, Freeway Of The Plains > Lady Kerosene, (moment of silence for Bobby Sheehan), Hungry Hamed's, Jimmy Olsen's Blues words of Wetlands, Little Miss Can't Be Wrong, Refrigerator Car > Shinbone Alley > Hard To Exist, Big Fat Funky Booty, 40 or 50, House, Cleopatra's Cat, call out to Prophet (Jeremy Gross), Yo Mama's A Pajama, Indifference, Two Princes, Sweet Widow, pre-encore babble, Yo Baby, At Thi...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,621 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Spin Doctors Live at Woodstock II on 1994-08-14 - Spin Doctors
Jimmy Olsen´s Blues, You Let Your Heart Go Too Fast, Big Fat Funky Booty, Cleopatra´s Cat, What Time Is It --> Off My Line, How Could You Want Him, Refrigerator Car, Mary Jane, Little Miss, Beasts In The Woods, Indifference, Two Princes E: Woodstock (Joni Mitchell)
Downloads: 2,959 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Fugazi Live at Irving Plaza on 1995-04-03 - Fugazi
01. Introduction 02. Merchandise 03. Sieve-Fisted Find 04. Bed For The Scraping 05. Do You Like Me? 06. Reclamation 07. Rend It 08. Combination Lock 09. Back To base 10. Downed City 11. Returning The Screw 12. Smallpox Champion 13. Waiting Room 14. Break-In 15. Long Distance Runner 16. Facet Squared 17. You’d Make A Great Cop 18. Blueprint 19. By You 20. Forensic Scene 21. Promises
Keywords: Fugazi Irving Plaza Dischord
Downloads: 14,445 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Spin Doctors Live at Frontier Days, Main Stage on 2005-06-30 - Spin Doctors
//What Time Is It? > Nice Talking To Me Safety Pin// Little //Miss //Can't Be Wrong Sugar > Jimmy Olsen's Blues Can't Kick The Habit Margarita Big Fat Funky Booty Refrigerator Car/Genuine Two Princes//
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 321 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Spin Doctors Live at Wetlands on 1991-06-28 - Spin Doctors
CD 1 - Set I: Turn It Upside Down Sister Sysaphus At This Hour About A Train > Gunsmith's Waltz Cleopatra's Cat > Prisoner Of Time Indifference > 2 Princes > Off My Line Set 2 Stepped On A Crack Cheeseburger Deluxe CD 2 Cannonball Jive Piece Of Glass Traction Blues Cop That Robber The Drop > Someday All This Will Be Road 40 or 50 CD 3 What Time Is It * E: talk House *
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,045 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Spin Doctors Live at The Blue Loon on 2003-06-21 - Spin Doctors
Disk 1: 01. Big Fat Funky Booty 02. Cleopatra's Cat 03. Refrigerator Car 04. Little Miss Can't Be Wrong 05. Happily Ever After 06. Freeway Of The Plains 07. Lady Keroscene 08. What Time Is It? Disk 2: 01. What Time Is It (cont) 02. My Problem Now 03. Jimmy Olsen's Blues 04. Off My Line 05. Two Princes 06. Yo Mama's A Pajama 07. Margarita 08. House 09. Yo Baby 10. Genuine 11. Genuine (cont) 12. How Could You Want Him When You Know You Could Have Me? (Setlist added by David Landsberger)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 72,473 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Fugazi Live at Irving Plaza on 1995-04-04 - Fugazi
Disk 1: 01. Introduction 02. Turnover 03. Styrofoam 04. Public Witness Program 05. Birthday Pony 06. Exit Only 07. And The Same 08. My Latest Disgrace 09. By You 10. Long Division 11. Fell, Destroyed 12. Suggestion 13. Burning Disk 2: 01. Back To Base 02. Do You Like Me? 03. Instrument 04. Two Beats Off 05. Repeater 06. Encore Break 07. Joe #1 08. Bed For The Scraping 09. Forensic Scene 10. Sweet And Low 11...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,378 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Fugazi Live at Ft. Reno Park on 2002-07-01 - Fugazi
01. Intro 02. Cashout 03. Full Disclosure 04. Break 05. Smallpox Champion 06. Back to Base 07. Life And Limb 08. Close Captioned 09. Rend It 10. Furniture 11. Strangelight 12. The Kill 13. Argument 14. Nightshop 15. Epic Problem 16. Blueprint Encore: 17. Arpeggiator 18. Song #1
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,115 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Blues Traveler Live at Irving Plaza on 1994-09-19 - Blues Traveler
Fallible Dropping Some NYC> Crash Burn Gina The Good, The Bad, And The Ugly> NY Prophesie The Mountains Win Again Save His Soul Run-Around> Low Rider> Go Outside & Drive Set 2 Alone Closing Down The Park> Mulling It Over> Jam> (1) Mulling It Over But Anyway Freedom Hook Price To Pay Optimistic Thought Stand Love & Greed Encore Out Of My Hands (2) Johnny B. Goode
Downloads: 10,827 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Fugazi Live at Irving Plaza on 1995-04-05 - Fugazi
Disc 1 1. Intro 2. Blueprint 3. Brenden #1 (used in the movie, instrument) 4. Birthday Boy 5. cassavetes 6. Facet Squared 7. Justice Brenner 8. Bend Fot The scraping 9. Target 10. Words 11. Margin Walker 12. Bad Mouth 13. Gimmie The Cure Disc 2 1. Guy and Ian talking 2. return the screw 3. Small pox champion 4. Back to Base 5. by You 6. Latest Disgrace 7. Reclamation 8. forensic Scene 9. long Distance Runner 10...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,548 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree